Gallery

LET’S DO LIFE TOGETHER 

WHAT ARE CELL GROUPS?

A Group of people gathering together to live out their identity as the family of Christ, to practice caring for one another as servants of Christ, and to go out as missionaries sharing the Gospel of Christ. 

 

COME BE A FAMILY!

  • Gather on a regular basis to break bread and share a family meal. 
  • Spend intentional time playing, celebrating and praying together.
  • Share your stories, gifts, resources and burdens.

SIZE BEING A SERVANT!

  • Learn how to use your gifts in order to better serve others.
  • Recognize opportunities to serve others in your life.
  • Work together to serve others in your life 

GO BE A DESCIPLE!

  • Engage with a specific group of people over time by loving, serving and sharing the truths of the Gospel with them.
  • Live as a “sent” people, led by the Holy Spirit.
  • Look for opportunities for people to have encounters with Jesus, in both your individual lives and in your time together.
CONNECT WITH YOUR NEAREST CELL GROUP BELOW
Tlulu Porter & Clerence Fuller | Elai Laurence
 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday  @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 7171 Arlington Expy, Jacksonville, FL 32211
 
dec.tporter.@crepa.org | (904) 820-5887 
cfuller@crepa.org | (904) 329-5931
elaurence@crepa.org | (904) 483-0402
Carla Jones & Cynthia Burgess | Aminata Kamara
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 13271 City Station Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32218
 
crjones@crepa.org | (904) 635-7786
dec.burgess@crepa.org | (904) 554-4802
akamara@crepa.org | (904) 343-9733

Ethel &  Richard Nwobodo

 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 9840 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32257
 
ethaln@crepa.org | (904) 343-6908
min.richard@crepa.org | (904) 525-1744 
Usen Nkere & Christian Sama
 
 
WHEN: Saturday  @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 855 St. Johns Bluff Rd N. Jacksonville, FL 32225
 
usen.nkere@crepa.org | (713) 775-1698 
csama@crepa.org | (904) 333-8275
Fisayo Arubuola
 
 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 8661 Baymeadows Rd Jacksonville, FL 32256
 
pfarubuola@crepa.org | (904) 881-1242
 
 

Ekemi Echeng

 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 9301 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225
 
min.eecheng@crepa.org | (904) 778-6275
Jan Jones
 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday  @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 7235 Bonnerval Rd Jacksonville, FL 32256
 
jjones@crepa.org | (863) 398-1656 
 

Dominique Nyanfor

 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 1605 County Rd STE 220 Jacksonville, FL 32003
 
min.dnyanfor@crepa.org | (904) 333-2593
 
 

Ethel &  Richard Nwobodo

 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 9840 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32257
 
ethaln@crepa.org | (904) 343-6908
 
min.richard@crepa.org | (904) 525-1744 
Mark Anthony
 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday  @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 2601 Cesery Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
 
maibeagwa@crepa.org | (904) 525-4616 
 

Torera Ogunsan

 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 10931 Hood Rd S. Jacksonville, FL 32257
 
tgogusan@crepa.org | (904) 654-8227
 

Sola Sogbesan 

 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 7171 Arlington Expy Jacksonville, FL 32211
 
osogbesan@crepa.org | (904) 334-9625
Victoria Udongwo
 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday  @ 5pm
 
WHERE:4720 Town Crossings Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32246
 
dec.vudongwo@crepa.org | (904) 553-1139 
 
 
 
TreyZu Tailey
 
 
 
WHEN: Saturday @ 5pm
 
WHERE: 9010 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32211
 
ttailey@crepa.org | (904) 294-7931